spain

Главная » Main » Links

General cross-country web-sites 

International Automobile Federation  (FIA)   www.fia.com

International Motorcycle Federation (FIM) www.fim.ch

Russian Automobile Federation (RAF)   www.raf.su

Russian Rally Raids     www.rusrr.ru

Official web-site of Russian cross-country Championship and Cup www.autotusa.ru

Off Road Sport   www.4x4extreme.com.ua

Raid Live  www.raid-live.com

Marathon Rally  www.marathonrally.com

WRC     www.rally-action.com

Guide 4x4    www.guide4x4.com 

 

 

Web-sites of official Events

Italian Baja     www.italianbaja.com

Spain Baja    www.bajaspain.com

Baja GB    www.bajawales.com

Baja "Northern Forest"  www.northern-forest.ru

Baja Portalegre  www.acp.pt

Hungarian Baja  www.hungarianbaja.com

Rali Transiberico    www.ralitransiberico.com

Rally Optic 2000 (Tunisie)   www.npo.fr

Rally Maroc    www.npo.fr/maroc 

Rally UAE Desert Challenge www.uaedesertchallenge.com

Rally Pharaons  www.jvd.it

Rally "Sertoes - PLP"   www.dunas.com.br

Rally "Dakar"   www.dakar.com

Africa Race    www.africarace.com

Rally Transorientale    www.transorientale.com

American Series SCORE   www.score-international.com

American Series SNORE  www.snoreracing.net

24 Heures TT de France     www.tt24.fr

24 Horas TT Vodafone     www.acp.pt/24horastt/index.php

 

 

Media web-sites

Rally Conference    www.boards.auto.ru/rally

Photo agency Maindru  www.maindruphoto.com

Photo agency of Alain Rossignol  www.desert-runner.com

Photo agency DPPI    www.dppi.net

Magazine «4х4 Polniy privod»  www.4x4privod.ru  

 

 

Personal web-sites

BMW X-Raid   www.x-raid.de

MITSUBISHI official team  http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com/motorsports/e/08dakar/index.html

VOLKWAGEN official team  http://www.volkswagen-motorsport.com

TECNOSPORT team   www.tecnosport-italia.it

PROLAMA team    www.prolama.com

MCRae Enduro     www.mcrae-enduro.com

J-L Schlesser     www.schlesser-aventures.org

Robby Gordon (team Dakar USA)  www.robbygordon.com

DESSOUDE team    http://www.nissan-dessoude.com

Nart Time team    www.narttime.ru

Optima Leasing team   www.dakar.com.ua

Real Protruck    www.protruck.com

Cross-country Cars from USA    www.bajaconcepts.com

SPARCO    www.sparco.net

Sporting equipment Stand 21  www.stand21.fr

Traveling guide     www.viamichelin.co.uk

Search:


Go to Rally